Where can you buy unique gifts

Where can you buy unique gifts? (38 Different Unique Sites)

Spread the love

Where can you buy unique gifts?

Finding unique gifts that are not available at the local corner store can be a difficult task if you don’t know where to look. We have compiled a list of 38 unique and unusual sites where you can find one-of-a-kind gifts.

Each site we have listed below has been independently selected and reviewed by our team.

If you make a purchase using the links included, we may earn commission. Please Read our Disclosure Page for More Details.

 

List of 38 Unique Gift Sites

(In No Particular Order)

1. Hammacher Schlemmer: www.hammacher.com

Truly unique gifts with the luxury price tag. This site has everything from see through canoes to giant hamster balls for the kids to play in, personal submarines, etc. Many high-end choices for the high-end consumer.

 

2. Uncommon Goods: www.uncommongoods.com

As its name suggests Uncommon Goods is a place to find one-of-a-kind special gifts found no where else on the internet.

 

3. Etsy: etsy.com

A wonderful place to find hand-made unique gifts by craftsmen and artisans.

 

4. Amazon: amazon.com

Online site where you can find just about anything. It is one of the largest retailers online.

 

5. The Grommet: www.thegrommet.com

A great place to find unusual gifts from small business and artisans.

 

6. Think Geek: Now a part of Game Stop:

https://www.gamestop.com/toys-collectibles/thinkgeek

Think Geek is a comic book, sci fi, fandom gift site. Where all things geek can be found.

Looking for batman tie clip or a doctor who keyring? Then this site is for you.

 

7. Oddity Mall: https://odditymall.com/

They scour the net finding unique oddity gifts. Want a sloth hanging hammock to curl up on? This is the place, how about a grill that is big enough for the whole family to cook their own meals.

`

8. Gifts: Gifts.com

Personalized gifts for every occasion and recipient. This site offers personalized gifts and gift ideas.

 

9. Sweet Gift Lists: sweetgiftlists.com

Gift Ideas, Lists, and Suggestions. Unique Gift Finder. Curated lists to match any need from astrology to colors. Interesting and unique finds from all over the web.

 

10. Crate Joy: www.cratejoy.com

Monthly subscription boxes for all hobbies and endeavors. These are curated with your hobbies in mind.

 

11. Crate and Barrel: www.crateandbarrel.com

Luxury home decor store specializing in furniture, lighting, kitchenware, décor, bed, bath, and gifts.

 

12. Bed, Bath, and Beyond: www.bedbathandbeyond.com

Featuring bedding, bath, kitchen, dining, storage, cleaning, and MUCH more.

 

13. Plow & Hearth: www.plowhearth.com

Outdoor furniture and entertainment, Garden supplies. For outdoor enthusiasts and gardeners.

 

14. Urban Outfitters: www.urbanoutfitters.com

Urban Outfitters specializes in fashion and lifestyle products.

 

15. World Market: www.worldmarket.com

World Market carries “unique artisan goods and handicrafts”, “international food favorites”, “furniture and home décor”.

–Word Market “Who We are Page”-

 

16. Perpetual Kid: www.perpetualkid.com

Gifts for the kid at heart. Gadgets galore.

 

17. Pop Chart: https://popchart.co

Pop chart specializes in pop culture prints (also charts) and scratch offs (ex: World Map Scratch Off) wall art.

 

18. Personal Creations: www.personalcreations.com

Specializing in gifts that can be personalized.

 

19. This is Why I Am Broke: www.thisiswhyimbroke.com

Fun site for dreaming and browsing. Lifestyle products with luxury price tag. If you can afford the products then this is definitely a unique site for you.

 

20. Sharper Image: www.sharperimage.com

Offers Lifestyle products, electronics, and air purifiers.

 

21.Williams Sonoma: www.williams-sonoma.com

Williams Sonoma is a luxury kitchen and kitchenware store.

 

22. Viva Terra: www.vivaterra.com

“VivaTerra is a retailer with a heart and a vision for both globally-inspired modern design and goods created with sustainability and integrity in mind. We value the expertise and talent of artisans around the world, and the craftsmanship exhibited in their work. We strive to share this contemporary, artisan-crafted aesthetic with our consumers through unique and earth-friendly goods.

We believe that ethical and sustainable conduct should be prioritized—not sacrificed—in an effort to achieve our goals. We are always concerned with the who, what, where and how surrounding our products. Our hope is that each piece created exemplifies social consciousness, global inspiration, quality workmanship, and one-of-a-kind style.”

-Viva Terra About Us Page-

 

23. Lula’s Garden: www.lulasgarden.com

Succulent Gardens and Succulent Garden Delivery.

 

24. Canterberry Gifts: www.canterberrygifts.com

Gift Baskets for anyone and everyone. Gift Basket for all occasions.

 

25. Arteza Art Supplies: www.arteza.com

Art Supplies Store and retailer. Show your artist you know where to shop just for them!

 

26. Precious Moments: www.preciousmoments.com

Gifts, limited editions, tchotchkes and curios store.

 

27. Flowers Explosion: www.flowerexplosion.com

Florist and Flower Delivery. Wholesale Available as well.

 

28. Modern Artists: www.modernartisans.com

Jewelry, Home and Garden, Artist Designed and created.

 

29. Old Time Candy Co: www.oldtimecandy.com

Old Fashioned and Retro Candy Store. Shop by candy or decade.

 

Unique Gift Sites For Women

30. Jeulia: www.jeulia.com

Jewelry.

31. Aha Life: ahalife.com

 

Unique Gift Sites For Men

32. Reuzel: www.reuzel.com

Hair and Face Products for men. New! Skincare Line!

 

33. Duke Cannon Supply: dukecannon.com

Men’s Grooming supplies.

 

34. The Bro Basket: www.thebrobasket.com

Gift Baskets designed specifically for men.

 

35. Touch of Modern: https://www.touchofmodern.com/

Cutting edge fashion and life style products for men. Everything from tech and gadgets to home décor and furniture. Jewelry, Shoes, Clothing, treehouses, sport memorabilia, luxury coffee and liqueur, desks, etc.

 

Unique Gift Sites For Kids

36. Build A Bear: buildabear.com

Build a bear, dog, cat, rabbit, deer, and reindeer from the inside out! Includes filling, heart, and birth certificate. All other products like clothes and accessories must be purchased separately.

Can be purchased online or in the store. Gift Cards are Available.

Unique Food Gift Sites

37. Beef Jerky.com: beefjerky.com

Beef Jerky site with multiple flavors and packages.

 

38. Di Bruno Brothers: dibruno.com

Cheese, Specialty Foods, Cured Meats, and Gifts store.

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *